Home | STAFF

STAFF

total: 9 | displaying: 1 - 9

Project management office

Supervisor Mr. Sc. Festim Halili e-mail: projects@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax:
Full story

Information Office

Administrator Selam Sulejmani e-mail: press@unite.edu.mk   Un State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax: +389 44 ...
Full story

Center for student services and career

  e-mail: careercenter@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax: +389 44 334 222 ...
Full story

IT Center

Administrator Ramazan Fetai e-mail: ramazan.fetai@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax: +389 44 ...
Full story

Office for legal matters

Administrator Florian Nesimi e-mail: florian.nesimi@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax: +389 44 334 ...
Full story

Financial and accounting office

 Administrator  Imberjah Tairi      E-mail: imberjah.tairi@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax: ...
Full story

International relations office

Administrator  Hatibe Deari      E-mail: international@unite.edu.mk   &   hatibe.deari@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Tel: +389 44 ...
Full story

Department of education and science

Administrator  MSc.Ibrahim Neziri    E-mail: ibrahim.neziri@unite.edu.mk   State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb, 1200 Tetovë, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 ...
Full story

Secretary General

Secretary-General Adem Beadini e-mail: adem.beadini@unite.edu.mk State University of Tetova Str. Ilinden bb 1200 Tetovo, Republic of Macedonia Phone: +389 44 356 500 Fax: +389 44 334 222 ...
Full story
total: 9 | displaying: 1 - 9
Tetova State University
image A delegation of the University of Tetova, from the Student Parliament and the Center
image The Faculty of Medical Sciences of the University of Tetova, has paid due attention
image A delegation from “Onsekiz Mart” University from Canakkale, Republic of Turkey, headed by the
image At the University of Tetova, the Embassy of the United States presented the Fulbright
image On the occasion of November 14th - World Diabetes Day, the Scientific group of