Home | FACULTIES

FACULTIES

1 2 next total: 11 | displaying: 1 - 10

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Dean of Faculty, Doc Dr. Nasir Bexheti E-mail: nasir.behxheti@unite.edu.mk   The aim of Medical and Dentistry studies is professional training of staff that will be sufficient in the
Full story

Faculty of Arts

Dean of Faculty, Prof. dr. Miftar Memeti E-mail: miftar.memeti@unite.edu.mk   The Faculty of Arts was established on December 17, 1994 and has three study programs:   ·         Fine ...
Full story

Faculty of Food Technology and Nutrition

Dean of Faculty, Doc. Dr. Xhezair Idrizi E-mail:  xhezair.idrizi@unite.edu.mk   Graduated students in Food Technology and Nutrition are prepared and qualified to work in the field ...
Full story

Faculty of Applied Sciences

Dean of Faculty, Prof. Dr. Nderim Zeqiri E-mail: nderim.zeqiri@unite.edu.mk   Faculty of Applied Sciences expands, enriches and enhances its academic and practical work, adapting to the trends and ...
Full story

Faculty of Physical Education

  Dean of Faculty, Prof. Dr. Ajri Ziba E-mail: ajri.ziba@unite.edu.mk   The Faculty of Physical Education and its part, the study program of Physical Education is defined as ...
Full story

Faculty of Business Administration

Dean of Faculty, Prof. Dr. Naser Raimi E-mail: naser.raimi@unite.edu.mk   This faculty is dispersed in Skopje and Kiçevo and has two study programs: ·         Business Administration ·         Public Administration ...
Full story

Faculty of Philosophy

Dean of Faculty, Prof. dr. Fatbi Osmani E-mail: fadbi.osmani@unite.edu.mk   The study programs of Faculty of Philosophy are designed according to the principles of the Bologna System. ...
Full story

Faculty of Philology

  Dean of Faculty, Doc. Dr. Fatmir Sulejmani E-mail: fatmir.sulejmani@unite.edu.mk   At the Faculty of Philology are being studied the languages, literature and national and foreign cultures. Faculty of Philology ...
Full story

Faculty of Law

  Dean of Faculty, Prof. Dr. Ferat Polisi  E-mail: ferat.polisi@unite.edu.mk   Faculty of Law, as an academic unit of higher education, is open for all students who wish to ...
Full story

Faculty of Economics

  Dean of Faculty, Prof. Dr. Raman Ismaili E-mail: raman.ismaili@unite.edu.mk   In the Faculty of economics the studies are organized according to the model 3+2 and 4+1. What does the Faculty ...
Full story
1 2 next total: 11 | displaying: 1 - 10
Tetova State University
image A delegation of the University of Tetova, from the Student Parliament and the Center
image The Faculty of Medical Sciences of the University of Tetova, has paid due attention
image A delegation from “Onsekiz Mart” University from Canakkale, Republic of Turkey, headed by the
image At the University of Tetova, the Embassy of the United States presented the Fulbright
image On the occasion of November 14th - World Diabetes Day, the Scientific group of