1 Rector Prof. dr. Vullnet Ameti
2 Vice-Rector for finances Prof. dr. Alifeta Selimi
3 Vice-Rector for education and science Prof. dr. Reshat Qaili
4 Vice-Rector for international relations Prof. dr. Arbër Çeliku
5 Secretary General, Adem Beadini
6 Dean of Faculty of Philosophy, Prof. dr. Fadbi Osmani
7 Dean of Philological Faculty, Doc. dr. Fatmir Sulejmani
8 Dean of Faculty of Law, Prof. dr. Ferat Polisi
9 Dean of Faculty of Economics, Prof. dr. Raman Ismaili
10 Dean of Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Prof. dr. Fauzi Skenderi
11 Dean of Faculty of Physical Education, Prof. dr. Ajri Ziba
12 Dean of Faculty of Applied Sciences, Prof. dr. Nderim Zeqiri
13 Dean of Faculty of Fine Arts, Prof. dr. Miftar Memeti
14 Dean of Faculty of Medical Sciences, Prof. dr. Nasir Behxheti
15 Dean of Faculty of Food Technology and Nutrition, Xhezair Idrizi
16 Dean of Faculty of Business Administration, Prof. dr. Naser Raimi
17 Head of Student Parliament, Ardian Bilalli
  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version
Rate this article
Tetova State University
image Rector of the University of Tetova, Prof. Dr. Vullnet Ameti, on December 16, 2017,
image Women's Volleyball Club of University of Tetova excelled during this season with fantastic appearances.
image Students of the Music Study Program of the Faculty of Fine Arts of the
image The IT service provider company “Source 1 Solution HQ” based in Florida, United States
image Psychology Students of the Faculty of Philosophy at the University of Tetova, within the